Welcome to the IBEW Local 131 Website!

IBEW Local 131 Local Officers


Leroy Crabtree

Vice President

Randall Williams


Scott Benson

Business Manager/

Financial Secretary

Morris A. Applebey

Recording Secretary

Kari Collison

Executive Board

Terry Clark

Jonathan Current

Collin Foote

Tim Haydon

Nick Lemmerhart

Adam Mitzel

Examining Board

Paul Barrons

Joe Fischer

Ryan Lewis

Eric Lockwood

Greg Sturm

What's Going on at 131?

Code Update Classes:

September 14th & 15th (Sat & Sun)

October 26th & 27th (Sat & Sun)

November 23rd & 24th (Sat & Sun)

December 14th & 15th (Sat & Sun)

- Located at the Union Hall

- Call (269) 382-1762 or email Morris to sign up. 

- Class is limited to first 30 

- Cost is $25.00 - Cash or Check

**NEBF Announcement**

 IBEW Local 131 is open for business from 8:00am - 4:30pm.  We prefer Book 2 signs done by email or fax, but we're open for in person signs. 

Our office is closed from 11:30am-12:30pm for lunch.  

 Dues payments can now be accessed online.  Sign into your account today! (IBEW 131 Members Only - Username is your last name and the password is your Dues Receipt Card Number)

Interested in the IBEW 131?

Sign up for Safety Classes

Apprenticeship Opportunities