Welcome to the IBEW Local 131 Website!

IBEW Local 131 Job Information Page


Book 1: 23

Book 2: 176


Click Here for Book 1 and Book 2 Referral Information -

BOOK 2 SIGNS ARE TO BE DONE BY FAX FROM HOME LOCAL

Click Here for Michigan State Licensing Information


Job Listings For:


* Expecting Van Ert - GPI Calls 

Beginning of August 

Status Contractor - Project

Start Date

(Click Links for Information)


Hi-Tech Electric - Various

4 JIW Needed

ASAP


Martell Electric - Drive and Shine

3 JIW Needed

Tues, July 27, 2021


Hi-Tech Electric - Various

Tues, July 20, 2021


Martell Electric - Various

1 JIW Needed

Thurs, July 19, 2021


M.J. Electric - GPI

Tues, July 13, 2021


Van Ert Electric - GPI (Days)

Employee Incentive Program

Weds, July 14, 2021


Van Ert Electric - GPI (Nights)

Employee Incentive Program

Mon, July 12, 2021


Copeland Electic Co. - GPI

Wed, July 7, 2021


M.J. Electric - GPI

Fri, July 2, 2021


M.J. Electric - GPI

Thur, July 1, 2021


Van Ert Electric - GPI (Nights)

*Updated- Employee Incentive Program

Mon, June 28, 2021


Van Ert Electric - GPI (Days)

*Updated- Employee Incentive Program

Mon, June 28, 2021


Moore Electrical Services - Pfizer

3 JIW Needed

Mon, June 28, 2021


Thiel Electric - GPI

Call Canceled

Thur, June 10, 2021


Hi-Tech Electric - Ox Paper

2 JIW Needed

Mon, June 14, 2021


Hi-Tech Electric - Abbott Labs

2 JIW Needed

Mon, June 14, 2021


Hi-Tech Electric - Pfizer

2 JIW Needed

Mon, June 14, 2021


KEI ECM - GPI

Mon, June 14, 2021


Martell Electric - Drive & Shine

Tues, June 8, 2021


Shouldice - Shop

2 JIW Needed

Mon, June 7, 2021


KEI ECM - USG

Mon, June 7, 2021


Martell Electric

Mon, May 24, 2021


Hi-Tech Electric - Service Truck

2 JIW Needed

ASAP






New Call       
Open Call         
Closed Call 

TO BID ON A NEW JOB:

You must leave a message on the Job Line between 5:00 P.M. and 8:00 A.M.

(269) 382-1762

TO ACCEPT AN OPEN CALL:

Please call the Hall during normal business hours.

(8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.)


What's Going on at 131? 

  

 IBEW Local 131 is open for business to it's members.  We prefer Book 2 signs to ONLY be done by fax from home locals.  


 Masks ARE REQUIRED to enter the hall.

 If you have any COVID-19 symptoms, please do not come into the hall.  If you need special accommodations, please contact the hall to do so.

 Dues payments can now be accessed online.  Sign into your account today! (IBEW 131 Members Only)

________________________________________________________________________

Interested in the IBEW 131?

Sign up for Fall Safety Classes

Apprenticeship Classes Starting in the Fall